COVID-19 Vaccines Now Available for Children Ages 5-11

//COVID-19 Vaccines Now Available for Children Ages 5-11

COVID-19 Vaccines Now Available for Children Ages 5-11

We are offering COVID-19 vaccine clinics on the following weekdays from 2:30pm – 4:30pm:
  • Friday, January 7
  • Thursday, January 13
  • Friday, January 14
  • Monday, January 17
  • Tuesday, January 18
  • Thursday, January 20
  • Friday, January 21
  • Tuesday, January 25
  • Thursday, January 27
  • Friday, January 28
  • Thursday, February 3
  • Friday, February 4
  • Tuesday, February 8
  • Friday, February 11
  • Tuesday, February 15
  • Thursday, February 17
  • Friday, February 18
  • Tuesday, February 22
  • Thursday, February 23
  • Friday, February 25
Please make sure everyone wears a mask to the vaccination clinic. Please call our office 414-272-7009 to schedule your child’s COVID-19 vaccine today.
2022-01-06T19:43:37+00:00November 3rd, 2021|

Hours

Due to covid we are Monday-Friday 8:15am to 5:00pm
Saturday: Appt. Only
Sunday: Closed